171 Follins Lane • St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522 : 912.638.4320 : linkedin.com/glynn-general-corp

Contact Us

West
Sales Contacts
Western Territory Manager Michael Raley 817-301-7984 michael@glynngeneral.com
Eastern/Mid-Western Territory Manager Eric Strickland 912-577-9799 eric@glynngeneral.com
Vice President of Sales
South/Eastern Territory Manager Slade Rowland 912-638-4320 slade@glynngeneral.com
Vice President of Operations
Julie Criss 912-638-4320 julie@glynngeneral.com

Account Information, Claims and Receivables

Warranty Administrator Melissa Burnett 912.638.4320 melissa@glynngeneral.com
Warranty Administrator Brian Freitag 855.594.2079 brian@glynngeneral.com
Warranty Administratorr Jeremy Cockroft 855.594.2079 jeremy@glynngeneral.com